Officers and Directors

The elected officers of the TSBOR are the President, President-Elect and Treasurer. The President-Elect automatically ascends to the presidency at the end of his or her term as President-Elect.

The governing body of TSBOR shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers, the Immediate past President, TSMLS President, eight REALTOR® members, and may include Director for Life. All directors including the elected officers have one vote. Directors shall be elected to serve for terms of two years and may not serve more than three consecutive terms, for a total of six years of service.

The activities and affairs of TSBOR shall be conducted under the direction of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors may delegate the management of the activities of TSBOR to any committee so long as the ultimate direction is provided by the Board of Directors.

2023 Tahoe Sierra Board of Directors Officer and Director Roster


  • President: Tyler O’Neal
  • President-Elect: Jeff Brown
  • Treasurer: Anna Grahn-Nilsson
  • Past President: Anna Grahn-Nilsson
  • TSMLS President: Phoebe Landre


  • 2023 Jessica Ferguson
  • 2023 Abby Hogan
  • 2023 Melissa Long
  • 2023 Matty McInnis
  • 2023 Dave Westall
  • 2023 & 2024 Barbara Hartley
  • 2023 & 2024 Katherina Haug
  • 2023 & 2024 Kristina Mattson
  • 2023 & 2024 Patty Williams

Contact information for all Officers & Directors may be found in the Agent Directory

2023 Standing Meeting Schedule
Director Meeting:Tuesdays, 1:00 PM – February 21 (FFCA), April 18, June 20 (FFCA), September 18
(Monday), and November 14 (FFCA) – (FFCA = Foundation Meeting to follow Board Meeting)

Treasurers / Budget & Finance Meeting: 10:00 AM – Wednesday, October 18th

Executive Committee (Officers) / Budget & Finance Meeting: 10:00 AM – Wednesday, October 25th

Installation Dinner: 6:00 PM – Friday, December 8th, Location to be determined

Joint TSBOR/TSMLS Director Meeting: 1:00 PM – Tuesday, December 5th – open to all members

CAR Business Meeting Dates for 2023

  • Indian Wells – Tuesday, February 7th – Friday, February 10th
  • Sacramento – Tuesday, May 2nd – Friday, May 5th
  • Anaheim – Tuesday, September 19th – Friday, September 22nd

Chief Executive Officer: Sue Ruane –