It is our pleasure to announce the 2013 election results for the Tahoe Sierra Board of REALTORS®, and the Tahoe Sierra Multiple Listing Service, Inc

2013 Officers and Directors

TSBOR Officers 2013:
President: Greg Parker
President Elect: Kane Schaller
Past President: Christine Richardson
Treasurer: Anna Grahn-Nilsson

TSBOR Directors 2013:
Karen Bremer
Carmen Carr
Charlene Gamet
Donna Gogain
Mary Nell Hartnett
Mike Lombardi
Jane Sheppard
Mike Willette

TSMLS Officers 2013:
President: Sam Drury
President Elect: Carleen Long
Past President: Sue Daniels
Treasurer: Jeff Brown

TSMLS Directors 2013:
Jaime Blair
Christy Curtis
Alex Min
Paul Smith, Jr.

We extend our sincere appreciation to all of the 2013 candidates, and to our membership for providing an outstanding slate of candidates and a great response to this year’s balloting.

Congratulations to all – we look forward to an exciting year!